Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Amazing service and expertise

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Alex was great to deal with and came back to me with a great deal. I Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great experience and great staff. I brought it in for an airbag recall. My car was washed and looked brand new when I picked it up, it was awesome. Thank you BMW!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

My customer service rep, Raul, was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. I was very distressed because my car would not start after a failed software update and had to be towed to the dealer. Both Raul and someone named Thomas who helped me on the BMW emergency call helped call me down.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

It was relatively fast and easy. Everyone was nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excellent service from time of arrival to interaction with Service Representative, Raul He was extremely responsive and very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Always exceptional, sales and service, I’ve been a loyal customer for eighteen years.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Customer service satisfaction

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Amazing service. Fast and reliable. BMW Never disappoints.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Customers service was awesome and staff very friendly. Anthony took very good care of us. Service was completed quickly. Facility was very clean and well organized

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Fast and good

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent customer service and straightforward process. Anthony had everything ready for me; Thanks BMW of Brooklyn.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Wait can be long but had a good experience here overall. Nick in particular is super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I appreciate the service on my car. It's never a issue with scheduling a appointment and the customer service is very outgoing and helpful. Thank you bmw

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great price, great service, just got my 8th vehicle from this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great experience. Easy process and love my new BMW!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Service was amazing and the advisor Service Was great and truly nice

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Always timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Tom was great and made the process extremely smooth

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Wire Recall

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Danny is a great service advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The best attention to detail and knowledge of the product I have ever seen

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I had to use BMW Brooklyn services after my car broke down while stopped at a red light on a Tuesday afternoon. Called roadside assistance and my car was towed there. My service provider was Ernest he called as soon as he received my car said give him two days. He was very optimistic that I would have my car back quickly. I was on my way to pick from school and wasn't thinking just jumped on the bus. The next morning when it was time to drop off to school and thought about getting to after-school activities I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very polite and responsive staff. (Original) Очень вежливый персонал и отзывчивый.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Ernest is very friendly and professional! Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Abraham did an amazing job in helping us He was professional, attentive and personable which made the process that much easier. I would highly recommend using them again and their services to my friends and family. Thanks for your time Abraham.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Super

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Anthony helped me with my tasks

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Ask for Anthony ; great service advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very goog service👍

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Alex performed beyond expectations. Very pleased with the entire experience. We will definitely be back a ND also refer friends to Alex and BMW. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Service was excellent from the beginning to the end. The receptionist was very attentive and courteous—much more than five stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great service and smooth experience. People there are friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Courtesy & expeditious seems to be their motto.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Nice experience at BMW of Brooklyn. Took a few days to sort out the problem but my service adviser, Anthony, was very helpful and understanding. The actual bill was less than the estimate, which is always nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

BMW of BROOKLYN is one of best service center ..the manager and staff...the center is amazing and the they will get the job done...they are the go to place to service your BMW! Been with them for years..

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had an EXCELLENT experience with BMW of Brooklyn today ! Ernie Wan made it Fast and Easy ! Highly recommend this place Everyone was so helpful ! Do not service your BMW anywhere else ! Thanks !

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I am from Toronto, Canada and had to have a tire replaced asap. The staff here went above and beyond to get everything sorted out for me from the moment I walked in. Anthony Abrams from service is amazing and had me go right to the front of the line due to my situation from being from out of town. Anthony made sure I was taken care of fast and efficiently and was so nice and beyond helpful. Lauren and Elizabeth at the service coordinator desk were both so sweet and friendly and helped with my concerns. If I could ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Excellent service. They kept me in the loop at all times and helped me with everything for my BMW

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great experience; they changed oil and did my inspection while i waited and washed and cleaned my car as well

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

When I returned my loaner car, the staff alerted me that there was damage to the loaner. She immediately inquired about my insurance deductible and assumed that I was responsible for the damages to the vehicle. Please note that the staff took a full video of the loaner before handing it over to me. The young lady didn’t review the video and assumed that I was responsible for the damages. The video showed the loaner was already damaged. Her actions were rash and unprofessional. It made me feel undervalued when I have been a loyal BMW customer for over 20 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very professional, serious, good service attitude, (Original) 非常专业,认真,服务态度很好,

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service- my representative was very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Starter stalled and died. Service center replaced started under warranty.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I had a great customer service experience. They were most helpful and explained all of my options and vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Brought in my car for its 1200 mile break in service (‘23 M3 xdrive) and they performed the service in a completely reasonable amount of time (like 2 hours). The service manager Thomas was polite and informative, and the waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Plus, they had an M4 convertible on display in the middle of the waiting area which was cool.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very good stuff !

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The customer service rep Ernie was very friendly and professional. He made the experience seamless

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Always have a good experience here. Abraham is great and always takes care of us. I’ll return just because he’s there.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Leo did an amazing job getting me into the car I wanted. In less than 24 hours from walking in, everything was setup for me to pick up my car and drive off the lot the next day. He and the team kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and gave me an amazing buying experience. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great experience! They were very professional, and made buying my first car an easy process. Will highly recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Anthony was very helpful and gave the best service ever. He is awesome thank you Anthony

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Quick and easy - dropping off my car, get a loaner - out in 30min

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Abraham was wonderful he made the day smooth. he help me the best way he can and save me a few bucks. No nonsense guy straight and narrow he is much appreciated. I would of have them five stars but waited a lil too long for my battery replacement but left happy 😁 so I guess it smiles... and they give you breakfast I was impressed .. I LIKE THE STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

My first time at this Brooklyn center and not bad at all. An excellent service, attention and dedication. Raul took care of my car service. He was great and attentive. Kudos 👏 to Raul and to the BMW Brooklyn center. I will definitely go back to have my car serviced and get its maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Tom is great! Best in the business

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with BMW of Brooklyn service department. The staff is very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

They performed an annual service quickly and perfectly

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

It was a good experience from entering into the location until getting my vehicle back. I was told everything that was being done and it was done in a timely fashion. Everyone was very professional and even tho I had to get a new tire, I still left with a smile and didn't feel stressed out like when I went to the Queens location. Bklyn will definitely be my spot.


Leave Us A Review