Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

We had a great experience @brooklyn bmw They understand what it means to provide a superior customer experience. Travis Hayes was our sales agent who went above and beyond to educate us about the car and helped us purchase a car that met our financial and family needs. Amanda helped us (after the purchase) to understand our car’s features in a comprehensive way. I highly recommend this dealership! Thank you BMW

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I highly recommend this dealership they always deliver exceptional service with going the extra mile And making my sales experience excellent as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Had an Amazing Experience Dealing with an experienced Professional names TRAVIS HAYNES who helped me drive my desired vehicle of my choice . He was friendly and patient. He work ethic and passion for helping someone drive the ultimate driving machine is like no other . I had a 5-star Experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

After one phone call I realized that these people and different from other crapy dealerships around NYC. After an unrespectful and terrible experience at Rallye BMW in Long Island, I called BMW of Brooklyn and it was a great experience from the start until I drove my new car back from. I would recommend for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Great experience and respectful people. Made a purchase and will absolutely return.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2018
 

After one phone call I realized that these people and different from other crapy dealerships around NYC. After an unrespectful and terrible experience at Rallye BMW in Long Island, I called BMW of Brooklyn and it was a great experience from the start until I drove my new car back from. I would recommend for anyone.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Great customer service from Marlon.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review