Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Awesome customer service, so happy I decided to go with BMW! They made my leasing experience so pleasant! BIG thank you to Nick and Derick for their knowledge and patience. I would recommend Bay Ridge BMW to everyone looking for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Amazing customer service!!!! Thanks so much for everything! Highly recommend BMW of brooklyn!!!.. I'm in love with my car! Great price, great condition! Manny, Eugene, Mike, thanks for your patience and knowledge!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

From the moment I called to inquire about my BMW x2 till when I picked it up was a smooth transaction. Nick and his crew did an exceptional job and were always on there game and gave Me a great deal. I’m in love with my new vehicle. Thank you BMW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Best experience one could ask for, very friendly staff. From beginning to end, everything was very transparent. I would recommend this dealer to everyone!! Thank you Juan, Damian, and I’m sorry I forgot the gentleman’s name in finance office; you were also very polite and took the appropriate time to explain everything.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2019
 

I have consistently given bad reviews for bmw.  Today I'm giving it 5 stars.  There was a long wait to see an advisor and I spoke to Keegan at the front desk.  He left his desk went to my car took my information and told me I could leave. I never had someone extend themselves that much at the dealership.  I mentioned to Nick that Keegan gave me excellent service.  Usually I would get a "really appreciate that" but it didn't seem he cared.  Oh well I guess I'm just a spoiled hippy turned yuppy turned grouchy old man. Btw they always do a good job on the car. My main complaint was always the 40 minute wait to turn my car over to them.  Not today.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review